To fill you in on what I’ve been doing

These two scarves are the same pattern, it’s called “Workday” you can find it on Ravelry. One is made with a variegated  acrylic and the other is black alpaca.

This is another alpaca scarf or shawl if I have enough yarn. It’s the “Hitchhiker”. It’s for my friend who is graduating from college this spring so I’m kind of under the gun to get it done.

Not sure you can see the “B” in the black section but it’s there. This is for my friend who’s a Bruins fan, black stripes for wins and gold for losses.

This shawl is called Sweet Seventeen because you should end up with 17 of the stripes that end in a heart shape. This yarn is Loops & Threads Woolike and is very soft. I like this pattern but I’m taking a break while I finish the scarves that I have a deadline for.

Leave a Reply

