How to Knit Ten Stitch Zigzag Blanket

Reposting this in case I ever decide I want to knit a zigzag couch blanket.

Crazed Purls

How to Knit Frankie Brown’s Ten Stitch Zigzag Blanket

Couch AfghanTable of Contents (Top links will bring you here)
Cast-On
The Basics
How the Zigs and Zags are Made
Strip One
Zig Instructions – Strip One
Zag Instructions – Strip One
Ending Strip One
Strip Two
Zig Instructions – Strip Two
Zag Instructions – Strip Two
Ending Strip Two
Strips Three and On

I originally started a tutorial for this blanket on September 21, 2013.  Someone commented on a previous post on this blanket with questions on how to knit it.  Now you don’t know me well enough to know that I love posting tutorials for things.  They are fun but time consuming.  I never managed to find the time to finish after the first part.

Thanks to Ravelry, I get many views on this incomplete post and others commenting for more.  This post is for you.

I put my…

View original post 1,716 more words

Leave a Reply

