Another old project

I found some yarn while I was cleaning, so I started knitting over the weekend. Yes I know, I have other knitting projects going, I am tired of them all.

I am making the pattern up because I don’t remember which afghan pattern I was using. So I started seed stitch, cable, ripple – solely because I like cables and ripples. I have changed it now, now I am doing seed stitch, big cable, little cables all across to big cable, seed stitch. I am doing a double cable or braided cable, I don’t know the correct term. These pictures don’t quite show it but you can at least see the color.

1 Comment

  1. >looks very pretty 🙂 can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

