>My earrings.

>Here are my earrings, the ones on the far left I changed the color of the beads and switched it from silver to gold. I do have one problem with them; one of the butterflies keeps falling off. They are very delicate so I have to be very careful with them, I don’t even wear them when I change my clothes. The two in the middle are the same design, just different colors. I wear them most of the time. I also made a pair in High School Colors for Em to wear on during spirit week. Instead of a flower, I put a B on hers. The last pair are made of coiled colored wire.

Leave a Reply

