>Amethyst and gold with Spanish pendant

>This necklace is a combination of an old (well not too old) necklace my brother gave me and new beads. I got beads to make a necklace for Gwen and I got too many of the amethyst, I decided the amethyst and gold glass beads would go good with the pendant from a necklace my bro got me when he was in Spain. I really like the way all the colors go together and it looks like that is how it was meant to be. When people ask, I tell them its from Spain!

2 Comments

  1. >Nikki-you are one talented lady! I make jewelry too! Don’t you just love doing that? I really enjoy it alot. Keep up the good work.Sherri

  2. >Thanks Sherri! I love making jewelry. Even more when I design it myself. My friend has much more confidence in my abilities than I do. We’ll be in a store and I will be looking at necklaces and she will say “You make much nicer stuff.” and I think, “No I don’t.”

Leave a Reply

